DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Taylor Swift – Speak Now (Taylor’s Version)

Taylor Swift Speak Now (Taylor's Version)


Speak Now (Taylor's Version) Zip Download

 has dropped a his latest music album titled Taylor Swift Speak Now (Taylor's Version) album rar and you can download album Taylor Swift Speak Now (Taylor's Version) zip which has few amazing tracks right below.

Taylor Swift Speak Now (Taylor's Version) Album Tracklist

  1. Mine (Taylor's Version)
  2. sparks Fly (Taylor's Version)
  3. Back to December (Taylor's Version)
  4. Speak Now (Taylor's Version)
  5. Dear John (Taylor's Version)
  6. Mean (Taylor's Version)
  7. The Story of Us (Taylor's Version)
  8. Never Grow Up (Taylor's Version)
  9. Enchanted (Taylor's Version)
  10. Better than Revenge (Taylor's Version)
  11. Innocent (Taylor's Version)
  12. Haunted (Taylor's Version)
  13. Last Kiss (Taylor's Version)
  14. Long Live (Taylor's Version)
  15. Ours (Taylor's Version)
  16. Superman (Taylor's Version)
  17. Electric Touch (Taylor's Version) [From the Vault] ft. fall out boy
  18. When Emma Falls in Love (Taylor's Version) [From The Vault]
  19. I Can See You (Taylor's Version) [From the Vault]
  20. Castles Crumbling (Taylor's Version) [From The Vault] ft. hayley williams
  21. Foolish One (Taylor's Version) [From The Vault]
  22. Timeless (Taylor's Version) [From The Vault]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.